Customer Service

US Headquarters, Wilmington North Carolina

6720 Amsterdam Way, Wilmington, NC 28405

Toll free: 855-428-0587                                       

Office: 910-395-1808                                           

Fax: 910-395-2110

www.dustcontrol.us

Email: sales@dustcontrolusa.com

 

Olivier Coussit

Aviation Market         

Mobile: 910-297-2507          

Office: 910-395-1808

Fax: 910-395-2110                 

Email: ocoussit@dustcontrolusa.com

 

David Holden

Industrial Market       

Mobile: 910-604-4987

Office: 910-395-1808

Fax: 910-395-2110                                                                                                   

Email: dholden@dustcontrolusa.com

 

Scott Dickinson

Construction Market 

Mobile: 910-515-9004

Office: 910-395-1808

Fax: 910-395-2110                                                                        

Email: sdickinson@dustcontrolusa.com

 


 

Texas Regional Office

1109 S. Airport Circle Ste. D Euless, Texas 76040

 Jay Stump

Industrial Market

Mobile:  910-508-4104

Office: 910-395-1808

Fax: 910-395-2110                                            

Email: jstump@dustcontrolusa.com

 Stephen Scales

Industrial Market

Mobile: 910-431-4084

Office: 910-395-1808

Fax: 910-395-2110

Email: sscales@dustcontrolusa.com

 


 

Mid-West Region

Brek Frasier

Industrial Market

Mobile: 317-448-3105

Office: 910-395-1808                                          

Fax: 910-395-2110

Email: bfrasier@dustcontrolusa.com

 


 

Mid-Atlantic Region

Mike Piscetelli

Industrial Market

Mobile: 609-276-1234

Office: 910-395-1808

Fax: 910-395-2110

Email: mpiscetelli@dustcontrolusa.com

 


 

General Customer Service

sales@dustcontrolusa.com